Tuesday, August 7, 2012

[G] Webinar this Thursday: Multi-Channel Funnels

| More

Google Analytics Blog: Webinar this Thursday: Multi-Channel Funnels

Over the past few months, we’ve hosted a series of webinars on marketing attribution, exploring how you can get better results by understanding and valuing your customers’ full journey -- from the first ad they see until they make a purchase.







This week, please join Neil Hoyne, Google’s Global Program Manager for Attribution, for an in-depth look at Multi-Channel Funnels. Neil will discuss how Multi-Channel Funnels can reveal customer interactions across different digital media, show how these channels work together to create sales and conversions, and how these tools tie to the larger attribution narrative. We’ll explore the different reports and discuss how to get the most out of Multi-Channels Funnels to improve your campaign performance.



Date: Thursday, August 9, 2012

Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Register: http://goo.gl/B49ma



Hope you’ll join us on Thursday!



Posted by Sara Jablon Moked, Product Marketing Manager for Conversion and Attribution


URL: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/blogspot/tRaA/~3/BTdd1p3i5Pg/webinar-this-thursday-multi-channel.html

No comments: