Friday, April 27, 2012

[G] Webinar: Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing

| More

Inside AdWords: Webinar: Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing

Join the UK Google Online Media Specialist team for a live "Driving Online Conversions with Remarketing" webinar on Tuesday May 1st at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST).

97% of website visitors do not convert the first time they visit. Remarketing can help you re-engage with your potential customers and bring them back to your website to buy your products. Join our live webinar to see how you can use remarketing to increase your online conversions by helping close the deal with customers who were not ready to make a purchase the first time around.

Key areas that will be covered include:
  • What remarketing is and how it works
  • Reasons to use remarketing
  • A step-by-step set-up guide
  • Campaign optimization tips
This webinar will be presented by a Google Online Media Specialist and will include Q&A. The session is suitable for advertisers who are already running campaigns on the GDN, as well as those who have not yet used the GDN.

 Register now!

Post Posted by Allison Sommer, Inside AdWords crew
URL: http://adwords.blogspot.com/2012/04/webinar-driving-online-conversions-with.html

No comments: